RSS Feed

Hello world!

Hello world!

My name is Amanda. A writer, chocolate enthusiast, cat lover, newlywed, and Washingtonian currently residing in Georgia. I write about the world, and have a website where I pay homage and honor to the myriad of stellar, mesmerizing, powerful women who came before me.

As a writer, a lover of history, a challenger of the status quo, and a bleeding heart with a desire to live in a better world, this site is my tiny little slice of heaven. A place for me to escape from the world and shed light on the positive past and present that gives me hope for a fanciful and fierce future.

When I’m not cooking, reading, or taking pictures of my cat, I’m writing short stories, poetry, blogs, and new recipes. I look forward to sharing a bit of the world with you. Join me!

Leave a Reply

